Missouri Chapter

Contact Information
Missouri TOTA Chapter
c/o Trail of Tears State Park
429 Moccasin Springs Rd
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-290-5268

Board of Directors
President & National TOTA Delegate, Deloris Gray Wood
Vice President, Russell Wiseman  
Secretary/Treasurer & National TOTA Delegate, Denise Dowling  
Board Member, Bill Ambrose, DDS
Board Member, Jackie Warfel
Board Member, Joe Davis  
Board Member, Rocky Miller
Share by: